Tripping Away…

Hi all,

Blank Norebook

Yep, I know I’ve been a little quiet on the writing/blogging/social media chit-chat front lately, but if there’s ever a good reason to step away, it’s this. I’ve been head down and butt up organising a pretty huge overseas trip for my family of five.

A trip that’s about to start.

A trip consisting of:

four (loooong) flight segments,

four (pretty fast) train rides,

ten diverse hotel and apartment stays, and

three car hires – and one of a narrowboat.

And while helping my children juggle four currencies – and my husband juggle three offspring – I hope to squeeze in some much needed time to research my next WIP. But more on that later…

I hope you’re finding some time to write.

Or at least some time to plan a research, I mean, family trip.

Until next time,

Rebecca

 

2 thoughts on “Tripping Away…

Leave a Reply

