Don’t Give up Your Daydream – Nine Book Quotes to Inspire You

Hi all,

Orange sunset

I love inspirational quotes, especially those woven into books. Below is a blog post I found of nine quotes that remind me of the importance of believing in myself and my dreams. I hope they do the same for you 

I especially love number four, which begins with:

“The arts are not a way to make a living. They are a very human way of making life more bearable…”

So true.

What about you? What are your favourite inspirational book quotes?

via 9 Breathtaking Book Quotes That Will Inspire You Not to Give Up On Your Daydream — Dating, Breaking News, Celeb Gossip & Everything College | CC

Leave a Reply

